Codes

ARISE CROSSOVER [🎃HALLOWEEN] Codes

7 active ARISE CROSSOVER [🎃HALLOWEEN] codes are listed here with the recorded rewards. Check the cited source and the current game before redeeming.

ARISE CROSSOVER [🎃HALLOWEEN] codes hub artwork; not an in-game screenshot

Checked 2026-11-02. Current ARISE CROSSOVER [🎃HALLOWEEN] codes: NIGHTFALLS (Gems, Cash, 150 Tickets, 5 Spins, 3 Potion Bundles, 500 Soul Candy, and 2 Halloween Raid Keys. Itemized by 31 Oct 2026 code roundups. The Roblox description lists the code and does not repeat the item list.), WEAREBACK (Gems, Cash, 300…

Seven codes are printed on the official description for Monarchs' Night. Itemized rewards are shown only where a reward was published. Older official codes are kept as expired.

What codes are recorded for ARISE CROSSOVER [🎃HALLOWEEN]?

These entries are the codes recorded by this wiki. Availability can change after the source was checked; a listed code is not a guarantee of a reward in every session.

ARISE CROSSOVER [🎃HALLOWEEN] codes
CodeRewardStatus
NIGHTFALLSGems, Cash, 150 Tickets, 5 Spins, 3 Potion Bundles, 500 Soul Candy, and 2 Halloween Raid Keys. Itemized by 31 Oct 2026 code roundups. The Roblox description lists the code and does not repeat the item list.active
WEAREBACKGems, Cash, 300 Tickets, 10 Spins, 5 Potion Bundles, 5 Legendary Cores, and 200 Mythical Dust. Itemized by 31 Oct 2026 code roundups. The Roblox description lists the code and does not repeat the item list.active
ARISECROSSOVERListed on the official Roblox description for the Monarchs' Night update. That description does not state the reward.active
PUMPKINHOLLOWListed on the official Roblox description for the Monarchs' Night update. That description does not state the reward.active
MONARCHSNIGHTListed on the official Roblox description for the Monarchs' Night update. That description does not state the reward.active
SOULCANDYListed on the official Roblox description for the Monarchs' Night update. That description does not state the reward.active
1BGZIRUListed on the official Roblox description, including an earlier localized description. Separate reports mention potions, but the amounts do not agree, so no amount is stated here.active

The expired-code archive contains 34 recorded entries.

How should you check a reported code?

Check that the source names this exact game, reproduces the code, and states its reward. A headline, thumbnail, or recently changed listing date alone does not establish that a code works. Check the date and any stated conditions before relying on an older entry.

Start with the official ARISE CROSSOVER [🎃HALLOWEEN] page and channels linked there.

Where should you look for redemption instructions?

Follow instructions actually published for the game. This wiki does not infer a button, chat command, menu location, or reward merely because another game uses one. The redemption guide records the available instructions and any unresolved evidence gaps.

The updates hub keeps recorded changes separate from code claims. An update date is not itself a code announcement.

How can you protect your account?

Do not provide your password or session cookie to a third-party code page, install a supposed code-redeemer download, or run an untrusted script to unlock a reward. Check suspicious claims against the official source rather than assuming every unlisted code is either valid or fake.

For documented gameplay tasks, use the guides hub.

FAQ

ARISE CROSSOVER [🎃HALLOWEEN] code questions

Why does a code from another list fail?

The 2 Nov 2026 Roblox description lists seven codes. Strings that only appear on tracker lists, including SORRYFORTHEWAIT, ONEYEARLATER, and TRICKORTREAT, are not confirmed here. A failure does not prove the string was never real. It means it is not accepted now.

Does capitalization matter?

Paste the spelling in the table. WINTERMONARCH is stored from the official all-capital line. worldtwo was published in lowercase for the World 2 launch and is filed as expired. This page cannot store a second row that differs only by case.

Who could use HALLMONACH?

The older official description said HALLMONACH was for GR+ players. It is no longer on the description, so the rank limit is historical.

Where do new codes show up first?

On the Roblox experience description, and in the CL GAMES community channels that post update notes. Redeem inside the game. A site that asks for your Roblox password is not a redemption page.